Volvo Expands Dealer Network, Opens Boutique Showroom in Noida

Volvo cars strengthens its network by opening a new boutique showroom in Noida under the ownership of Scandia Motorcars. It is the 4th showroom in Delhi-NCR and underlines the significance of the largest luxury car market in India. With Noida added, Volvo Cars now has 24 Showrooms in 22 cities across India. The Noida facility was inaugurated by Mr. Charles Frump – Managing Director, Volvo Car India.

Volvo NCR Dealership

Scandia Motorcars, Noida is a crucial touchpoint that will drive brand engagement with the elite in Noida. Servicing of cars continues at the flagship facility of Scandia Motorcars on Mathura road. Volvo Cars believes in providing best-in-class experience to its esteemed customers and ensures a top-notch customer experience throughout the customer journey.

While inaugurating the dealership Mr. Charles Frump – Managing Director, Volvo Car India said, “Noida is a growing area within Delhi-NCR and our showroom here will cater to this affluent class of customers. As a proven partner, we have selected Scandia Motorcars to open a second showroom in Delhi-NCR. We look forward to successful result here and are confident this will boost our brand visibility in this critical market.”

Volvo NCR Dealership

Mr. Shubham Gupta – Dealer Principal, Scandia Motorcars Noida said, “It is a matter of pride for us to be associated with Volvo Cars and take the relationship forward. We are absolutely delighted to announce the opening of our 2nd showroom in Delhi-NCR today. We are committed to providing our customers with best-in-class services and contributing to Volvo cars success in India.”

Swedish luxury car company Volvo established its presence in India in 2007 and has since then, worked intensively to market the Swedish brand in this country. Volvo Cars currently markets products through its dealerships in Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi NCR – South Delhi, West Delhi, Gurgaon and Noida, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kochi, Kozhikode, Kolkata, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mumbai, Pune, Raipur, Surat, Vishakhapatnam and Vijayawada.