Harley Davidson Fat Boy now cheaper by Rs. 2.01 lakhs!

Harley Davidson has revised prices for the Fat Boy and Heritage Softail Classic motorcycles, both on the latest Model Year 2017 variants.
Harley Davidson India has just announced a price cut on the Fat Boy and Heritage Softail Classic motorcycle. The Fat Boy, earlier priced at Rs. 1,701,000/-, will now be available for Rs. 1,499,990/- while the Heritage Softail Classic, earlier priced at Rs. 18,50,000 will now be available for Rs. 15,99,990/- (ex-showroom Delhi). The company aims to deliver an exceptional motorcycling experience and to reach out to more members of its emerging and prospective customer base with this price cut. The revised prices are applicable on the Model Year 17 Softail models and have been effective September 1, 2017 till stocks last.

Also Read: Harley Davidson India undergoes major management shuffle

In addition, the brand is committed to provide end-to-end solutions to fulfill dreams of personal freedom. Harley-Davidson® Finance has introduced an exclusive scheme: The Bullet EMI involves reduced monthly payments (in terms of EMI amount) and an increased lump-sum paid once or multiple times each year, as per terms of the loan availed. or example the Harley Davidson Fat Boy can be had for as low EMI as Rs. 14,999/month while the Heritage Softail Classic can be had at an EMI of Rs. 15,999/month.

Also Read: Harley Davidson launches first concept store in India

Harley-Davidson India commenced operations in August 2009 and appointed its first dealership in July 2010. The Company offers 14 models in its line-up in India, in addition to a full range of genuine parts, accessories, and general merchandise, available through its authorized dealerships. Harley-Davidson® India is headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, and has an assembly unit at Bawal, Haryana. Harley-Davidson® dealerships are present across India in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Chandigarh, Telangana, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Punjab, West Bengal, Gujarat, Goa, Assam, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand.